Saint John’s Vestry comprises four officers and six members, all elected by the parish:

  • Kristin Knudson-Groh, Senior Warden. As Senior Warden Kristin is responsible for running the Vestry’s monthly meetings and sharing with the Junior Warden in the responsibility of guiding the parish in living out the ministry to which it has been called.
  • Laura Brewer, Junior Wardens. Laura holds the portfolio for property matters at Saint John’s, overseeing the needs of our physical plant.
  • Kevin McGee, Treasurer. Kevin oversees the books of the parish, presents a monthly budget report to the Vestry, and heads the Investment Committee of the parish, which holds responsibility for managing the funds endowed on behalf of Saint John’s.
  • Tom Wood, Clerk. As clerk, Tom maintains the records of the parish, drafts minutes of each meeting of the Vestry, and issues the official warrant calling meetings of the parish.

Vestry Members:

  • Nicky Chapman
  • Brian Goeselt
  • Christopher Carter
  • Phoebe Robinson Foley
  • Aram Raissi
  • Jeff Barrell